Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
  Print view Previous topic | Next topic 
Author Message
 Post subject: L2 REMORSE Classic 21 FEBRUARY X3
PostPosted: Tue Feb 18, 2020 1:35 am 
Vagabond

Joined: Tue Feb 18, 2020 1:32 am
Posts: 1
More info https://l2remorse.com/en/wiki

General Information

Grand Opening date: 21 February
Grand Opening time:
• 10:00 UTC-8 Pacific Time (US)
• 11:00 UTC-7 Mountain Time (US)
• 15:00 UTC-3 (Rio de Janeiro, Brazil)
• 18:00 UTC (London, United Kingdom)
• 19:00 UTC+1 (Berlin, Germany)
• 21:00 UTC+3 (Moscow, Russian Federation)



Rates
• XP x3
• SP x3
• Adena x2
• Spoil x2
• Drop x2
• Epic Boss Drop x1
• Raid Boss Drop x1


Maximum accounts PC : 3.
Adrenaline bot totally prohibited. NO SECOND CHANCE.



Balanced economy.



• One of our goals is to provide you with the most balanced economy.
• So we have reworked certain drop rates and chances to have the most balanced market.



Confort



• One of the main features of this chronicle is the confort with provides you with. From character development to a easy to use interface and game mechanics such as Auto-farm, buffer and much more elements wich will be all explained on this wiki.
• The game is designed to not be hard but also not easy to guarantee a long and healthy life time.


Reply with quote
Top
 OfflineProfile  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC + 2 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 23 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


Contact | Cookies policy