Print view Previous topic | Next topic 
 Post subject: S gear weapons and S soulshots on interlude...
PostPosted: Sun Dec 29, 2019 2:29 am 
Vagabond

Hello : P
I came back to l2 after 12 years lol
I'm a complete noob rite now : P

I'm playing on both offiicial classic (Skelth) and a private Interlude x3 server.

My questions for interlude, after lots of search, are still not answered as most search resuls give info about modern l2...

How are you supposed to find S gear and S weapons/soulshots in interlude? Raid bossess? Some quests? Adena also.. My best source of income in that private server has been selling a few spare server coins I had to buy a-grade gear and weapon.
Dunno what am I doing wrong... I started playing from day 1 of server 2 months ago but others are progressing so much faster in terms of gear and adena and it just feel hopeless trying to keep up lol
I only play one character, they play 10 windows with crafters and so maybe? : P
Clearly they have much more experience than me that I understand. But if there are any helpful answers or guides for interlude to help me understand all that i will be really grateful : P

OfflineProfile  
 Post subject: Re: S gear weapons and S soulshots on interlude...
PostPosted: Sun Dec 29, 2019 2:45 pm 
Duke

Roadrunner wrote:
I started playing from day 1 of server 2 months ago but others are progressing so much faster in terms of gear and adena and it just feel hopeless trying to keep up lol

I don't think this mindset is very healthy, you should play at your own pace. Don't get me wrong, I fully support competition and am competitive myself, but you simply cannot compete in this game if you can't invest a lot of time (and/or money where applicable). Lineage 2 from an equipment point of view is a game of grind where the main thing that matters is the amount of time you can invest (efficiency too, but that's secondary).