Print view Previous topic | Next topic 
 Post subject: Swordsinger in oly
PostPosted: Tue Feb 04, 2014 12:42 am 
Baron

Hi. I recently started playing as sws in oly. I watched a lot of videos on youtube and asked a lot of players for advice, but I'll ask here as well, because I couldn't figure a few things.

1. Best equipment for oly? Some people say Vorpal, others say Moirai. Which one?

2. Weapon - I think everybody agree that dagger is the best (coupled with bow of course). However, I don't know what augment I should try to get (on the dagger)?

3. Talismans - in the videos people use them very quickly and most of them are on russian, so I didn't really get what they use. I'm talking about the buffing talismans and those that heal you. I saw some guy fully recharing his mana - what did he use?

4. Songs - enchanted on cost, right?

5. I played against some guy who actually cancelled my buffs with normal hits. Did he use talisman or augment or what? Because it looks so damn strong...

And if you have some general tips about the class in oly, I'd appreciate it.

OfflineProfile  
 Post subject: Re: Swordsinger in oly
PostPosted: Tue Feb 04, 2014 1:25 pm 
Marquis

McMarto wrote:
Hi. I recently started playing as sws in oly. I watched a lot of videos on youtube and asked a lot of players for advice, but I'll ask here as well, because I couldn't figure a few things.

1. Best equipment for oly? Some people say Vorpal, others say Moirai. Which one?

2. Weapon - I think everybody agree that dagger is the best (coupled with bow of course). However, I don't know what augment I should try to get (on the dagger)?

3. Talismans - in the videos people use them very quickly and most of them are on russian, so I didn't really get what they use. I'm talking about the buffing talismans and those that heal you. I saw some guy fully recharing his mana - what did he use?

4. Songs - enchanted on cost, right?